Meetings

Our Association will hold the following types of meetings:

  • Annual Membership Meeting – takes place virtually once a year for all members. Every member will be given 30 days notice prior to our Annual Membership Meeting.

The 1st ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING will be on May 12, 2021 via ZOOM. All Members are requested to be present. 

 

  • General Meeting – takes place virtually, also known as a board meeting. Most of the regular business of the Association is conducted at a regular board meeting. The business that is conducted at a board meeting is limited to noticed items only; no other business may be transacted. General Meetings will be no more than twice a month in the Off season and once a month in the On season. (Off Season – October to April, On Season – May to September)
  • Executive Session – The Association must notify the members in advance of all meetings, and members are welcome – in fact encouraged – to attend and listen. The one exception to that is members can’t listen when the Directors and Board goes into Executive Session. The board is required to give two days notice for an executive session if it’s not held in conjunction with a board meeting.
  • Emergency Meeting – An emergency meeting is necessary when circumstances that could not have been reasonably anticipated and which require immediate attention or possible action by the board, and which of necessity make it impracticable to provide notice as required.

Currently we are holding General Meetings twice a month (Due to Covid)

Our Next General Meeting is:

 

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Wednesday May 12, 2021 7:00pm (Eastern Time)

Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:00pm (Atlantic Time)

Wednesday May 12, 2021 6:00pm (Central Daylight Time)

Wednesday May 12, 2021 5:00pm (Central Standard Time)

Wednesday May 12, 2021 5:00pm (Mountain Time)

Wednesday May 12, 2021 4:00pm (Pacific Time)

Click ZOOM logo to join meeting

Meeting ID: 847 9694 8805
Passcode: 816860

Click Here to ADD the Annual Membership Meeting (May 26, 2021) to your Calendar

 

2021 Meeting Minutes can be found here

2020 Meeting Minutes can be found here

 

Upcoming 2021 Meetings*:

Download Our 2021 Meeting List Here (PDF)

ANNUAL General Membership (AGM) Meeting #24 – May 12, 2021 at 7:00pm EST

Meeting #25 – May 26, 2021

Meeting #26 – June 9, 2021

Meeting #27 – June 23, 2021

Meeting #28 – July 7, 2021

Meeting #29 – July 21, 2021

Meeting # 30 – August 4, 2021

Meeting #31 – August 18, 2021

Meeting #32 – September 1, 2021

Meeting #33 – September 22, 2021

Meeting #34 – October 13, 2021

Meeting #35 – October 27, 2021

Meeting #36 – November 10, 2021

Meeting #37 – November 24, 2021

Meeting #38 – December 8, 2021

*All Times and Dates are subject to change

REMINDER: The CAAO AGM is This Wednesday at 7pm (EST)

All Members are requested to be present.